Telephone +49 (721) 97 686 707
Menü

Panoramic View in Karlsruhe City Centre

Karlsruhe, Weststadt, Kaiserallee 15

Description

Recently renovated studio apartment in the heart of Karlsruhe. The apartment is part of the Nottingham Residence, one of Karlsruhe’s best maintained real estate parks in the western part of the city centre, and is on the 11th floor. Tram, train (S-Bahn), shops and restaurants are all in walking distance. Public and paid parking is available in the area. The price includes a cleaning service (approx. every 10 days).

Equipment

The apartment is fully equipped and suitable for 1-2 persons. The kitchen includes among others a stove, fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, toaster, and dishes. There is also a washing machine. The bathroom has modern tiles and a genuine glass shower. The apartment has a free wifi connection, free digital TV and a telephone including free landline calls within Germany

Location

The unique location offers a fantastic and far view on the Black Forest mountains as well as all advantages of city life. The city centre can be reached in a couple of minutes. The next tram stop (tram & S-Bahn) is only 100 m away. A nearby local motorway allows a fast entry to the national motorway (Autobahn). Shops and restaurants are all in walking distance. An absolute prime location! The west-city park is literary in front of your doorstep, offering green recreation areas as well as playgrounds. Among others, cultural entertainment is ensured by the local playhouse Sandkorntheater.

Additional Features

Enjoy the combination of living in a high-rise building with specular views all while appreciating living right in the city centre, the result of unique urban planning in the past, almost impossible to find again today. Impressive villas and buildings dating from the 1900s as well as the weekly market on the Gutenberg Square, the most popular markets in the area, characterize the western city centre of Karlsruhe.

Map

Calendar for bookings

Previous Next  Booked  Free
December 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29

Interesse?

  • 1 Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom/Toilet
  • Corridor
  • ca. 36 sqm
  • 40 EUR per day
  • 1.200 EUR per month
  • Minimum rental period: 30 Days
  • Final clean: 50 EUR
  • All prices include 7 VAT.
Booking request

Exposé

We have prepared a memo PDF file for you to give you a better overview.
Memo 

Why choose YOUR PLACE?

  • Apartments in the best locations
  • Individual apartments
  • Elegant and modern facilities
  • Close to public transport
  • Free Wi-Fi and digital TV
  • Cleaning (approx. every 10 days)

Telefon +49 (721) 97 686 707
Menü

Panorama-Aussicht im Zentrum von Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe, Weststadt, Kaiserallee 15

Beschreibung

Frisch renovierte 1-Zimmerwohnung mitten im Herzen von Karlsruhe. Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Weststadt in der 11. Etage eines Hochhauses, das zur „Nottingham-Anlage“ gehört und eine der gepflegtesten Hochhausanlagen in Karlsruhe ist. Die Anlage ist direkt an die S-Bahn und Straßenbahn angeschlossen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Dienstleistungen und Gastronomie befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Für die Anreise mit dem Auto bietet die nähere Umgebung sowohl öffentliche Parkplätze als auch Parkhäuser. Die Reinigung der Wohnung (ca. alle 10 Tage) ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Ausstattung

Die Wohnung ist vollständig eingerichtet und bietet Unterkunft für 1-2 Personen. Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit Herd, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Geschirr und allem was sonst noch dazugehört. Eine Waschmaschine ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Das Badezimmer ist neu gefliest und mit einer Echtglasdusche ausgestattet. Die Wohnung verfügt über einen kostenlosen W-LAN-Anschluss, Digital-Fernsehen und Telefon (Gespräche ins Festnetz innerhalb Deutschlands sind frei).

Lage

Die einzigartige Lage der Wohnung erlaubt es sowohl den phantastischen Fernblick auf die Ausläufer des Schwarzwaldes zu genießen, als auch gleichzeitig die Nähe der Stadt zu erleben. Sie sind in wenigen Minuten mitten im Zentrum von Karlsruhe. Die Haltestelle des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs (S-Bahn und Straßenbahn) befindet sich in ca. 100m Entfernung, ebenso ist die Anbindung an die Autobahn in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Einzelhandel, Dienstleistungen und Gastronomie sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Mit dem Stadtpark der Weststadt befinden sich direkt vor dem Apartment Grün- und Spielflächen, welche zum Erholen einladen. Ebenso in direkter Nähe, sind das Sandkorn-Theater sowie weitere kulturelle Einrichtungen.

Sonstiges

Die Besonderheit der Wohnung liegt in der Verbindung von Vorzügen des Hochhauswohnens mit der direkten Citylage. Solch eine Kombination würde unter heutiger städtebaulicher Betrachtung keine Genehmigung mehr finden. Das Stadtbild der Weststadt zeichnet sich durch die vielen Häuser der Jahrhundertwende sowie durch den beliebtesten Wochenmarkt der Karlsruher, dem „Gutenberg-Markt“ auf dem gleichnamigen Platz, aus. Die vorhandene Gastronomie ist der Badischen Heimat verbunden und mit vielen urigen Biergärten bestückt.
Mit eigener Telefonnummer, eigenem Briefkasten und Klingelschild wohnen Sie wie ein "Karlsruher".

Karte

Belegungskalender

Zurück Vor  Belegt  Frei
Dezember 2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Januar 2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Februar 2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Interesse?

  • 1-Zimmer Wohnung
  • Küche
  • Bad/WC
  • Flur
  • ca. 36 qm
  • 40 EUR pro Tag
  • 1.200 EUR pro Monat (ca.)
  • Mindestmietdauer: 30 Tage
  • Endreinigung: 50 EUR
  • Alle Preise beinhalten 7% MwSt.
Buchungsanfrage

Exposé

Für einen besseren Überblick haben wir für Sie ein Exposé als PDF-Datei vorbereitet.
Exposé 

Warum YOUR PLACE?

  • Wohnungen in Bestlage
  • Individuelle Wohnungen
  • Geschmackvolle und
    moderne Einrichtung
  • Optimale Verkehrsanbindungen
  • Kostenloses W-LAN und Digital-TV
  • Reinigung (ca. alle 10 Tage)