Telephone +49 (721) 97 686 707
Menü

Studio Apartment in Most Central Location Karlsruhe City

Karlsruhe, Südweststadt, Bahnhofstraße 2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Description

Spectacular renovated studio apartment in the heart of Karlsruhe. Enjoy the wide-open view during breakfast on the spacious balcony overlooking the Südweststadt (south west city centre). Walking distance to tram (S-Bahn) and central station. Public parking is available in the neighbourhood. The price includes a cleaning service (approx. every 10 days).

Equipment

The apartment is fully equipped and suitable for 1-2 persons. The kitchen includes among others a stove, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine, toaster, and dishes. Of course there is also a washing machine. The bathroom has modern tiles and a bathtub. The apartment has a free Wi-Fi connection, free digital TV and a telephone including free landline calls within Germany.

Location

The uniqueness of the location offers attractive walks to nearby parks and green areas as well as enjoying life in the city. The city centre can be reached in a couple of minutes. The next tram stop (S-Bahn) is only 50 m away. The Südtangente, one of Karlsruhe’s local motorways, is nearby and allows a fast entry to the national motorway. The central station is 500 m away. Shops and restaurants are all in walking distance. An absolute prime location!

Additional Features

Enjoy this penthouse-style apartment with unique location and fast access to transportation (public transport and car). Two balconies complete this upscale and urban living experience. Feel completely at home in Karlsruhe, using your own telephone line, mailbox as well as nameplate one the door. Experience the nearby recreation areas (Günther-Klotz-Anlage as well as other parks and green areas) offering diverse sporting facilities.

Map

Calendar for bookings

Previous Next  Booked  Free
July 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Interesse?

  • 1 Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom/Toilet
  • Corridor
  • ca. 38 sqm
  • 2 Balconies
  • 40 EUR per day
  • 1.200 EUR per month
  • Minimum rental period: 30 Days
  • Final clean: 50 EUR
  • All prices include 7 VAT.
Booking request

Exposé

We have prepared a memo PDF file for you to give you a better overview.
Memo 

Why choose YOUR PLACE?

  • Apartments in the best locations
  • Individual apartments
  • Elegant and modern facilities
  • Close to public transport
  • Free Wi-Fi and digital TV
  • Cleaning (approx. every 10 days)

Telefon +49 (721) 97 686 707
Menü

Wohnung in Bestlage über den Dächern von Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe, Südweststadt, Bahnhofstraße 2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Beschreibung

Frisch renovierte 1-Zimmerwohnung mitten im Herzen von Karlsruhe. Den weitreichenden Blick über die Südweststadt kann man beim Frühstücken vom großzügigen Balkon genießen. S-Bahn, Hauptbahnhof sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Zur Anreise mit dem Auto sind Parkplätze in näherer Umgebung vorhanden. Die Reinigung der Wohnung (ca. alle 10 Tage) ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Ausstattung

Die Wohnung ist vollständig eingerichtet und bietet Unterkunft für 1-2 Personen. Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit Herd, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Geschirr und allem was sonst noch dazugehört. Eine Waschmaschine ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Eine Waschmaschine ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Das Badezimmer ist neuwertig gefliest und mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Die Wohnung verfügt über einen kostenlosen W-LAN-Anschluss, Digital-Fernsehen und Telefon (Gespräche ins Festnetz innerhalb Deutschlands sind frei).

Lage

Die einzigartige Lage der Wohnung erlaubt es dem Bewohner sowohl die angrenzenden Naherholungsgebiete zu Fuß zu erreichen als auch gleichzeitig die Vorzüge des Stadtlebens zu erleben. Sie sind in wenigen Minuten in der Innenstadt. Die Haltestelle des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs (S-Bahn) befindet sich in 50m Entfernung, ebenso ist die Anbindung an die Autobahn über die nahegelegene Südtangente in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Der Hauptbahnhof Karlsruhe am anderen Ende der Straße ist nur ca. 500m entfernt. Einzelhandel, Dienstleistungen und Gastronomie sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Zentraler geht es kaum.

Sonstiges

Die Besonderheit der Wohnung liegt neben dem Penthouse-Charakter mit Blick über die Südweststadt in der zentralen Lage. Alle Verkehrsmittel bieten beste Anbindungen. Eine weitere Besonderheit sind die zwei vorhandenen Balkone.
Mit eigener Telefonnummer, eigenem Briefkasten und Klingelschild wohnen Sie wie ein "Karlsruher".

Karte

Belegungskalender

Zurück Vor  Belegt  Frei
Oktober 2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November 2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Dezember 2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Interesse?

  • 1-Zimmer Wohnung
  • Küche
  • Bad/WC
  • Flur
  • ca. 38 qm
  • 2 Balkone
  • 40 EUR pro Tag
  • 1.200 EUR pro Monat (ca.)
  • Mindestmietdauer: 30 Tage
  • Endreinigung: 50 EUR
  • Alle Preise beinhalten 7% MwSt.
Buchungsanfrage

Exposé

Für einen besseren Überblick haben wir für Sie ein Exposé als PDF-Datei vorbereitet.
Exposé 

Warum YOUR PLACE?

  • Wohnungen in Bestlage
  • Individuelle Wohnungen
  • Geschmackvolle und
    moderne Einrichtung
  • Optimale Verkehrsanbindungen
  • Kostenloses W-LAN und Digital-TV
  • Reinigung (ca. alle 10 Tage)